FORUM, Inc. E-mail addresses:

Steve Seligman, VP Spec Sales
sseligman@forumlighting.com

Paula Garret, Special Projects
paula@forumlighting.com

Linda Jones, Purchasing
lindaj@forumlighting.com

Julie McElhattan, Controller
julie@forumlighting.com

Erica Bowlin, Project Manager
ericab@forumlighting.com

Jamie Valasek, Quotes
jamiev@forumlighting.com

Dusty Boyd, South Regional Sales Manager
dustyb@forumlighting.com
C: (512) 701-1201

 

Locate Your Representative